Eagle Ridge Vocational Delivery System

  • Eagle Ridge Vocational Deliver System is comprised of 8 school districts. Those districts are: East Dubuque, Galena, Lena-Winslow, Warren, Stockton, Scales Mound, River Ridge and West Carroll. Each district is represented on the ERVDS Board of Control and is actively involved with the management of Career and Technical programming throughout the region.  CTE program include: Agriculture, Business, Techology, Family and Consumer Science, and Industrial Technology.  Grant funding from Carl Perkins and Career and Technical Grants are used to support those programs within these districts. A grant adminstrator is assigned locally to ensure the integrety of each CTE program and to provide equipment and supplies to support learning within these classrooms.