Staff List

  • Dr. Kris Hall - CTE/EFE Director                                  

    khall@cteacademy.net

     

    Sue Meusel - Administrative Assistant                                            

    smeusel@cteacademy.net

     

    David Albrecht - Auto Technology Instructor                                                        

    dalbrecht@cteacademy.net

     

    William Connor - Construction Trades Instructor                                                            

    constructiontrades@cteacademy.net

     

    Shane Grissinger - Computer Networking & Security Instructor                            

    sgrissinger@cteacademy.net

     

    Stacy Kloss - Early Childhood Development Instructor                                          

    skloss@cteacademy.net

     

    Karen Koester - Health Occupations Instructor                                                    

    kkoester@cteacademy.net

       

    Mike Kuzniar - Criminal Justice Instructor

    law@cteacademy.net

     

    Irene Thraen-Borowski - Graphic Communications Instructor & Coop Instructor                               

    irene@cteacademy.net